

Plaza Mutiara lantai 6 suite 6 JL. DR. IDE Anak Agung Gde Agung Kav. E.1.2 No. 1&2 Jakarta 12950 Tlp. (+62 21) 2251 3038

PT. SINGLETERRA TBK ("COMPANY") DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION ABOUT CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

In connection with the expiration of the term of office of all members of the Company's Audit Committee, namely Mr Omar Syarif Nasution, Mr Lukman Suparman and Mrs Jenny. Each member of the Audit Committee has served as Audit Committee for two periods. Therefore, by considering this matter, the Company hereby appoints Mr Cahyadi Wijaya, Mr Adi Satya Gunadi, Himawan Halim as the new members of the Audit Committee of the Company.

Therefore, the new composition of the Audit Committee is as follows:

	Name	Position
*	Cahyadi Wijaya	Chairman
*	Adi Satya Gunadi	Member
*	Himawan Halim	Member

The term of office of all members of the Audit Committee is from the date of the Board of Commissioners' Resolution No. 029/SING-KOM/VI/2023 until the end of the term of office of the Board of Commissioners of the Company in accordance with the Articles of Association of the Company, until the closing of the fifth Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the financial year 2027 held in 2028 or until another period of time determined based on the Decision of the Board of Commissioners' Meeting as long as it does not conflict with the POJK and related laws and regulations.

Thus we convey this information disclosure, for your attention and cooperation, we thank you.

Jakarta, 22 June 2023 Sincerly yours, PT Singleterra Tbk